2014 YLW Award Ceremonies 2014 YLW Award Ceremonies

Yale Law Women (YLW) works to advance the status of women at Yale Law School and in the legal profession at large. To realize this mission, we create programming, resources, and mentorship opportunities to bolster women's pursuit of their professional and personal goals.

YLW is a non-partisan organization committed to building a supportive community of women at Yale Law School and beyond.

If you'd like to learn more about YLW, click here to read our 2012-2013 Annual Report.

Executive Board 2015-2016

Rachel Wilf


Emma Larson

Advocacy Chair

Alina Lindblom

Alumnae Relations Chair

Marissa Medine

Community Engagement Chair

Tashiana Hudson

Diversity & Inclusion Chair

My Khanh Ngo

Outreach Chair

Anna Mohan

Professional Development Chair

Victoria Pasculli

Special Projects Chair


  • Chair: Stephanie Krent
  • Aurelia Chaudhury
  • Jade Chong-Smith
  • Grace Heusner
  • Kathryn Loomis
  • Julia Shu
  • Claire Simonich
  • Megan Wright


  • Chair: Jessi Samuels
  • Megan Browder
  • Alyson Cohen
  • Allison Gorsuch
  • Virginia McCalmont
  • Julie Veroff
  • Lisa Wang
  • Luci Yang


  • Chair: Lauren Hartz
  • Angela Cai
  • Jess Marsden
  • Tiffany Ng
  • Celia Rhoads
  • Eliza Simon
  • Sonia Steinway
  • Canel Trouillot